Board Members

Internal Advisory Board Members

  • Claudio Cioffi-Revilla – Former Director, Center for Social Complexity/Computational Social Science Professor
  • Sean Luke – Professor, Computer Science, Co-Director, Center for Social Complexity
  • Jack Goldstone – Professor/Eminent Scholar/Director, Global Policy Center, School of Public Policy
  • Cynthia Lum – Associate Professor/Deputy Director, CEBCP, Criminology, Law and Society
  • Lance Sherry – Associate Professor, Systems Engineering and Operations Research, Volgenau School of Engineering; Director, Center for Air Transportation Systems Research (CASTR)

External Advisory Board Members